About us

Sucobank makes your business banking easier through its service offerings.

Since 1995

SUCO Bank is the first co-operative bank in Karnataka, which has entered the ATM network in the country by launching the RuPay Card.

SUCO Bank is a Pioneer Bank in the Aadhar Payment System in Karnataka, which includes SMS, and H2H Fund Transfer. SUCO Bank is the first co-operative bank to introduce the third benefit to the employees – Future Protection Plan Scheme. SUCO Bank’s implementation of the concept of ‘All are Officers and No Clerks’ – All customer services in our Bank are handled by professionally trained officers with complete banking knowledge, thereby eliminating the need for any clerical staff.

Our Story

SUCO Bank is the only Bank in Karnataka to acquire three co-operative Banks, namely Mahila Shakti Co-operative Bank, Bellary, Vardhaman Co-operative Bank, Hubli and Shranabasaveshwara Pattana Sahakari Bank, Karatagi. This has vastly increased our service network.

SUCO Bank is the first co-operative bank to be endorsed by a brand ambassador – Mrs. AnuPrabhakar, Kannada film actress, in 2005.

The Future of Banking is Here

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo.

Our Vision

Vision to enchance the customer experience by enabling them to have all the latest technology solutions on their fingure tips and in a secure way.

Suco Bank In Media